Business ~ Behati Variée

Are you a fan of phone cases? Or just a collector like me? 🙂 Please check out my online shop & purchase some of my items. From phone cases to pop sockets…and I also have some few stainless steel necklaces and earings 🙂

InstagramBehati Variée

So here are some of the items that you can purchase in my shop 🙂

 

IMG_1571
Pop Sockets – 130php
IMG_1560
Falling Glitter Phone Case (Iphone 6/6s/6+/6s+/7/OppoF1s) – 250php
IMG_1559
Silicon Glitter Phone Case – 200php

Hope you could visit my shop 🙂

Leave a Reply

