Online Business

Lately I’ve been busy on what business that I will put up. So many hindrances for my Snack business so I decided to tie up with a friend, actually a clanmate before (10yrs ago) because she posted in her Facebook account that she is looking for business partner. My first choice (of course) is to put up clothes but unfotunately she had already put some on her shop, so I asked for her opinions. So I ended up putting Popsockets, Cellphone cases, bags and watches.

And I also decided to make Facebook Page, InstagramShoppee so I can gain more buyers. Hope you could check and follow my accounts. Don’t forget to purchase also 😋

For now I am only open for pre orders since I am also waiting for other orders.

Leave a Reply

