First blog post

Today, March 20, 2017 marks my very first ever post here in my blog at wordpress. Although it was not my first time to do a blog page, prior to this I have a Tumblr account but decided to delete it. I became inactive at first because I was in last year of college then eventually became busy because of work and other stuffs like business etc.

Supposed to be, I should be inquiring Lease Spaces to rent out in groceries, malls and other areas for my own start up small business but unfortunately I won’t be able to do it because of other requirements that they are asking from me…

And by the way, I am officialy “bum”. I’ve decided to quit my job in one of the biggest company here in our country (should I name it? nah! It’s up to you to guess haha!) WHY? Well maybe next time I can enumerate my reasons, but honestly it’s NOT because of my superior 🙂

So here we go…I don’t really know where to start…but I am hoping that you’ll definitely enjoy visiting my blog 🙂

So expect pictures, rants…about my daily life, experiences and everything. I am also open for a collaboration(s) just leave a message 🙂

5 thoughts on “First blog post

Leave a Reply

